The Chatham Economic Development Board of Directors and staff met today at the Chatham County Agriculture and Conference Center for a board orientation meeting. Debbie Andleton and Shannon Becker joined the EDC board in late 2021, and existing members Chreatha Alston and Dr. Jennifer Platt were reappointed for another term. The board received presentations from EDC President Michael Smith and Chatham County Manager Dan LaMontagne on the role of the EDC and the current status of county utilities, respectively.


Photo Caption: Chatham Economic Development Corporation staff members, from left to right: Sam Rauf, Senior Project Manager, Noy Johnson, Office Administrator, Ann Fitts, Communication Specialist, and Michael Smith, President.

Categories: EDC News